Company Profile Board of Directors Corporate Governance Our Brands Recognitions FAQ
 

China Yurun Food Group Limited (“Yurun Food”) is one of the leading meat product manufacturers in China. We offer a wide range of pork products, including chilled pork, frozen pork, low temperature meat products (LTMP) and high temperature meat products (HTMP). The products are marketed under a family of brands, including Yurun, Popular Meat Packing, Furun and Wangrun, Furun.

Yurun Food is headquartered at Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China.  We have established a nationwide production network throughout China.  We use state-of-the-art equipment and proprietary technology to produce premium meat products.

Yurun Food benefits from its strong brand recognition, nationwide production network, mature and efficient supply chain management, extensive sales and marketing channels as well as strong research and development capabilities of new products. Looking into the future, we will continue to take advantage of the growth opportunity provided by changing consumption pattern of large and medium-sized cities in China.  By advertising in the mainstream media, we will further strengthen the “Yurun”  brands as “Healthy, Quality, Delicious and High-end” in the market to  achieve rapid sales growth of our focused product lines, LTMP and chilled pork.  On the backdrop of the expected consolidation in the meat processing sector, the Group will continue to further expand its capacity in both upstream and downstream via acquisitions, green field and brown field projects.  At the same time, the Group is committed to industry upgrade, technological innovations and service system for building up a solid foundation to meet the rapid growing demand. In addition, apart from its continuous effort to enhance its value-added capability and sales forces, we will vigorously pursue the mid to high end markets and continue to develop new products and customers market, extending the scope and depth of market coverage.

公司簡介 董事會成員 企業管治 核心品牌 殊榮 常見問題
 

  中國雨潤食品集團有限公司(「雨潤食品1068.HK」)是中國最大的肉製品生產企業之一,其產品包括冷鮮肉、冷凍肉,以及以豬肉為主要原材料的低溫肉製品和高溫肉製品,現有「雨潤」、「旺潤」、「福潤」和「大眾肉聯」四大品牌。

  雨潤食品總部位於中國江蘇省南京市,擁有多處冷鮮肉、冷凍肉生產基地及深加工肉製品生產基地。公司擁有先進的生產設備和工藝技術,以其獨有的技術方法,研製出一系列符合消費者口味的優質產品。

  雨潤食品在中國內地擁有一流的品牌、網絡化的生產基地、穩定高效的供應鏈、廣泛的行銷管道和強大的新產品研發能力。展望未來,公司將繼續抓住中國大、中城市消費結構不斷升級的市場機遇,通過向主流媒體投放廣告,進一步強化旗下品牌「健康、優質、美味、高檔」的市場定位和品牌形象,從而有力推動公司低溫肉製品和冷鮮肉業務的快速增長。在中國肉製品產業向大規模、集約化方向發展、行業不斷整合的背景下,公司將繼續通過收購、新建和擴建等多種靈活方式,進一步提高上、下游業務的產能,致力於推動產業升級、技術創新及完善服務體系建設,為迎接下一階段快速增長的市場需求奠定堅實基礎。此外,公司將重點加大高附加價值產品的研發,強化對中高端市場的行銷力度,並不斷開拓新市場,提高市場覆蓋的廣度和深度。